Contact Us

If you would like to make a philanthropic gift to Virtua Health or if you have a question about giving, please contact us and a member of our philanthropy team will be happy to assist you.

Reach Out

Contact Us

Stay Connected

Other Ways to Get In Touch

  • Contact Virtua’s Office of Philanthropy

    Virtua Health Office of Philanthropy
    303 Lippincott Drive, 4th Floor
    Marlton, NJ 08053

    Call Us: 856-355-0830

    Fax Us: 856-355-0831

    Email Us: gratitude@virtua.org

  • Mail a Pledge or Donation

    Donations and pledge payments may be sent to:

    Virtua Health Foundation
    P.O. Box 70260
    Philadelphia, PA 19176-9703

    Just a note: We use a gift processing center to ensure the safe handling of your generous gifts. Please be assured that all donations benefit the Virtua Health community in South Jersey.

  • Meet Our Team

    Sarah Fawcett-Lee, CFRE
    Senior VP and Chief Philanthropy Officer
    sfawcett-lee@virtua.org

    Tracy Carter, CFRE
    Senior Philanthropy Officer
    thcarter@virtua.org

    Diana Centanzo
    Director of Philanthropy Communications
    dcentanzo@virtua.org

    Ruth Cila
    Director of Philanthropy, Virtua Our Lady of Lourdes
    and Virtua Willingboro Hospitals
    rcila@virtua.org

    Caroline Jaeger
    Philanthropy Assistant
    cjaeger@virtua.org

    Cheryl Kreckel
    Manager of Philanthropic Partnerships
    ckreckel@virtua.org

    Amy McLeer
    Manager of Philanthropic Engagement
    amcleer@virtua.org

    Jenny Nguyen
    Philanthropy Assistant
    jnguyen2@virtua.org

    Maria Sabo
    Philanthropy Assistant
    msabo@virtua.org

    Erin Viereck
    Grants Manager
    eviereck@virtua.org

    Usha Vig
    Philanthropy Officer
    uvig@virtua.org

    Meghan Walsh
    Director of Philanthropy Operations
    mwalsh5@virtua.org